21 students inducted in National Junior Honor Society
Posted on 11/04/2021
New NJHS members stand on the stageA total of 21 students at Dolgeville High School were inducted into the Dolgeville branch of the National Junior Honor Society during a ceremony on Nov. 4.

The eighth grade students included: Lillian Bladek, Molly Rauch, Olivia Lyon, Kaden Kleist, Grace Seeley, Kaydence Mosenthin, Hannah Rockwell, Gracee Marino, Chase Dykeman, and Erika Avery.

The ninth grade inductees included: Shelby Seamon, Kighlah Klawonn, Carter Madison, Nevaeh Ferguson, Deedra Keeler, Nairobi Kibicho, David Caple Jr., Miley Medina, Ryleigh Kenyon, Emily Morra, and Molly Vickers.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.