BOE Meeting Schedule

2022-2023 Board of Education Meeting Dates

DCS Board of Education Regular Meetings will be held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the high school cafeteria, unless otherwise indicated.

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Reorganization Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Regular Meeting - Budget Presentation
Tuesday, March 21, 2022 - Regular Meeting - Budget Review / Direction
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - Regular Meeting
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - Special Meeting - BOCES Budget Vote
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Special Meeting - Budget Hearing (in Auditorium)
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - Special Meeting - Budget Vote / Results
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - Regular Meeting

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.