Grades PK-6

DOLGEVILLE PRE-K
Mrs. Schook
aschook@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1203

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Bouchard
tbouchard@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1204

Mrs. Maxwell
kmaxwell@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1227

Mrs. Miller
cmiller@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1206

Ms. Stone-Benenati
kstone-benenati@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1229

FIRST GRADE
Miss. Castor
mcastor@dolgeville.org 
Ext. 1220

Mrs. Cross
kcross@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1211

Mrs. Fredericks
tfredericks@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1210

Mrs. VanBuren
rvanburen@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1219

SECOND GRADE
Mr. Ashley
eashley@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1213

Mrs. Bowman
cbowman@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1212

Mrs. Gonyea
lgonyea@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1218

Mrs. Hopsicker
khopsicker@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1217

THIRD GRADE
Mrs. Gargas
mgargas@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1118

Mrs. Lamphere
jlamphere@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1113

Mrs. Minor-Swartz
jminor-swartz@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1114

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Excell
mexcell@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1121

Mr. Perkins
wperkins@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1111

Mrs. Rowley
krowley@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1120

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Comstock
mcomstock@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1107

Mr. Seery
tseery@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1106

Mrs. Slawson
jpaulsen@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1105

SIXTH GRADE
Mrs. Seery
eseery@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1147

Mrs. Snell
dsnell@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1148
Website

Mrs. Williams
mwilliams@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1101
ART
Mrs. Jasewicz
ajasewicz@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1241

COMPUTER
Mr. Gardner
jgardner@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1137

LIBRARY
Mrs. Petrie
apetrie@dolgeville.org 
Ext. 1501

MATH
Mrs. Feldman
tfeldman@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1122

Mrs. Mitchell
jmitchell@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1112

MUSIC
Mrs. Kubica
lkubica@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1244

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Izzo
jizzo@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1318

Mr. Seeley
jseeley@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1312

READING

Mrs. Harter
aharter@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1108

Mrs. Patrei
dpatrei@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1115

Mrs. Quick
pquick@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1221

Miss. Vedete
lvedete@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1243

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Farquhar
efarquhar@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1231

Mr. McIntosh
lmcintosh@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2119

Mrs. Simpson
tsimpson@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1129

Mrs. Welyczko
awelyczko@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1146

SUPPORT STAFF

PMHP
Mrs. Antonoff
jantonoff@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1242

Speech
Mrs. Davies
mdavies@dolgeville.org 
Ext. 1214

Speech
Ms. Eysaman
deysaman@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1215

Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Karla
jkarla@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1245
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.